Event Coordinators:

  • Dunstan Zone – Mike Dalgliesh (The Terrace School)
  • Upper Clutha Zone – Daryl Gellatly (Te Kura O Take Kārara)
  • Wakatipu Zone – to be confirmed
  • Central Otago Championship – COPSSA Sports Director

2021 Athletics Dates:

Please Note: Athletics information will be posted on Dunstan Zone, Upper Clutha Zone, Wakatipu Zone and Central Otago Championship Pages.

Athletics Resources: