Event Coordinators:

  • Small Schools – Tracy Richmond (Omakau School)
  • Dunstan Zone – Anna Harrison (Goldfields Primary)
  • Upper Clutha Zone – Jason Cowan (Wanaka Primary)
  • Wakatipu Zone – Alex Moore (Remarkables Primary) 
  • Central Otago Championship – Jason Cowan and COPSSA Sports Director

2020 Swimming Dates:

Please Note: 2020 Swimming information will be posted on Dunstan Zone, Upper Clutha Zone, Wakatipu Zone and Central Otago Championship Pages closer to the events.